Skip to main content

Major League Pickleball Announces 2024 Event Schedule

Here's the 2024 schedule.

Major League Pickleball (MLP) by Margaritaville announced an updated calendar of events in 2024. There will be 11 events during the year, including one per month from May to August, and then at least two per month from September to November.

These events will include six teams from both the Premier Level and the Challenger Level. Each level has 12 teams in total, and every MLP team will compete in at least four of these events.

The Challenger Level teams include the Austin Pickleballers, BLQK Bears, Florida Smash, Frisco Pandas, Las Vegas Night Owls, Los Angeles Mad Drops, Milwaukee Mashers, New Jersey 5s, New York Hustlers, Seattle Pioneers, SoCal Hard Eights and the St. Louis Shock. 

The Premier League teams include the Atlanta Bouncers, AZ Drive, Bay Area Breakers, Brooklyn Aces, Chicago Slice, Columbus Sliders, D.C. Pickleball Team, Dallas Pickleball Club, Miami Pickleball Club, Orlando Squeeze, Texas Ranchers and Utah Black Diamonds.

The events will take place all over the country, including in Atlanta, Washington D.C., Grand Rapids, Kansas City, Salt Lake City, New York, Virginia Beach, Las Vegas and Miami. 

The season will conclude with two rounds of the postseason. The first will take place in Dallas, Texas. The second will take place in Orlando, Florida.

Here is the new schedule for these events:

2024.03.14 - Updated 2024 MLP Schedule

More specifics on each of the events, including the schedules for each team, will be released at a later date.